PUBLIC BUILDINGS

Hospitals, universities and colleges, laboratories, schools and kindergartens, municipal factories, sports facilities, administrative buildings, and more: when it comes to building services for public edifices, PTI Gebäudetechnik offers customized advice, holistic planning, and reliable project execution monitoring—with a comprehensive skill set for renovation projects too.

COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS

PTI Gebäudetechnik has extensive experience in consulting, planning, and realization with regard to building services for commercial edifices. Our portfolio ranges from office complexes through retail stores and hotels to all kinds of purpose-built buildings. Here, we impress with the valuable practical knowledge that we have gained through numerous projects of all sorts of types and sizes.

INDUSTRIAL FACILITIES

Renovations and new-builds, individual and large-scale projects: industrial buildings and factories in the broadest range of designs present project-specific requirements when it comes to consulting, planning, and realization activities in relation to building services. Thanks to our wealth of specialist expertise, PTI Gebäudetechnik always ensures the optimum implementation of power plants, production facilities, administrative buildings, and the like.

ÖFFENTLICHE GEBÄUDE

Krankenhäuser, Universitäts- und Hochschulbau, Labore, Schulen und Kindergärten, kommunale Werksanlagen, Sportstätten, Verwaltungstrakte und mehr: Bei der technischen Ausrüstung von öffentlichen Gebäuden übernimmt PTI Gebäudetechnik die individuelle Beratung, die ganzheitliche Planung und die zuverlässige Ausführungsüberwachung – mit umfassenden Kompetenzen gerade auch bei Sanierungsprojekten.

GEWERBEBAUTEN

PTI Gebäudetechnik verfügt über weitreichende Erfahrungen in der Beratung, Planung und Realisierung von technischer Ausrüstung bei Business-Gebäuden. Das Spektrum reicht dabei von Bürokomplexen über Verkaufsstätten und Hotels bis hin zu Zweckbauten jeglicher Art. Hier punkten wir mit wertvollem Praxiswissen aus zahlreichen Projekten in verschiedensten Größen und Ausrichtungen.

INDUSTRIEANLAGEN

Sanierung und Neubau, Einzel- und Großprojekte: Industriebauten und -hallen in unterschiedlichsten Ausprägungen stellen ganz individuelle Anforderungen, wenn es um die Beratung, Planung und Realisierung der technischen Ausrüstung geht. Mit umfangreichem Fach-Know-how sorgt PTI Gebäudetechnik bei Energieanlagen, Produktionsbauten, Verwaltungsgebäuden & Co. stets für eine optimale Umsetzung.